Select Page

Find A Distributor

US – West

Above Board Electronics - San Jose, CA

2001 Gateway Place, Suite 610W
San Jose, CA 95110

T: 408-325-7000
F: 408-324-1050

Jim Wahl
jimw@aboveboardelectronics.com

aboveboardelectronics.com

DB Roberts - Camarillo, CA

880 Avenida Acaso, Suite 100
Camarillo, CA 93012

T:  805-388-2525
F:  805-388-0999

salesca@dbroberts.com

http://www.dbroberts.com/

EDMO (Aerospace Aftermarket) - Spokane, WA

12830 E. Mirabeau Parkway
Spokane Valley, WA 99216

T: 800-235-3300
F: 800-828-0623

Edmo Sales Team
sales@edmo.com

www.edmo.com

H.W. Eckhardt - Huntington Beach, CA

7461 Talbert Avenue
Huntington Beach, CA 92605

T: 714-375-4926
F: 714-375-4936

Kristine Albertalli
kristine@hweckhardt.com

Jacquie Howes
jmhowes@hweckhardt.com

www.hweckhardt.com

US – Central

A.E. Petsche, an Arrow Co. - Arlington, TX

1501 Nolan Ryan Expressway
Arlington, TX 76011

T: 817-548-6796
F: 817-277-9788

Heidi Brunsch
heidi.brunsch@aepetsche.com

aepetsche.com

Above Board Electronics - Garland, TX

2050 Forest Lane, St. #110
Garland, TX 75042

T:  972-276-7877
F:  972-276-1766

Dave Muncy
davemuncy@aboveboardelectronics.com

www.aboveboardelectronics.com

Aero-Glen International, LLC

1160 Mustang Drive, Suite 300
DFW International Airport, TX 75261

T:  817-328-6600
F:  817-328-6607

Tyson Kay:
tkay@aeroglen.com

Sales:
sales@aeroglen.com

Merle Langton:
mlangton@aeroglen.com

www.aeroglen.com

DB Roberts - Mayfield, OH

701 Beta Drive, Suite 9
Mayfield, OH 44143

T:  440-720-0350
F:  440-720-0780

salesoh@dbroberts.com

http://www.dbroberts.com/

DB Roberts - Plano, TX

3100 Summit Avenue, Suite 100
Plano, TX 75074

T:  972-423-4423
F:  972-423-4452

salestx@dbroberts.com

http://www.dbroberts.com/

US – East

DB Roberts - Peachtree City, GA

435 Dividend Drive, Suite A
Peachtree City, GA 30269

T:  770-487-7600
F:  770-487-2730

salesga@dbroberts.com

http://www.dbroberts.com/

DB Roberts - Wilmington, MA

30 Upton Drive, Suite 3
Wilmington, MA 01887

T:  978-988-5777
F:  978-988-5577

sales@dbroberts.com

http://www.dbroberts.com/

HTF - Frederick, MD

4940 Winchester Blvd.
Frederick, MD 21703

T: 301-831-1277
F: 301-831-8296

Ed Holland
eholland@htfinc.com

www.htfinc.com

Proponent - Atlanta, GA

561 Airport South Pkwy., Ste. 500
Atlanta, GA 30349

T: 770-996-6430

Sales:
sales@proponent.com

https://www.proponent.com/contact/

EMEA

A.E. Petsche, an Arrow Co. - United Kingdom

Unit 37 Suttons Business Park
Earley, Reading, Berkshire GB RG6 1AZ

T: 44 118 969 3230
F: 44 118 969 0037

Tony Lewis
TOLewis@aepetsche.com

aepetsche.com

Ettinger GmbH - Germany

Ottostrasse 5
Hofolding, DE D-85649

T: 49 8104 662388
F: 49 8104 662399

Bernhard.Trucksaess
Bernhard.Trucksaess@ettinger.de

www.ettinger.de

IS Rayfast LTD - United Kingdom

2 Lydiard Fields
Swindon, Wiltshire GB SN5 8UB

T:  44 1793 616700
F:  44 1793 644304

Technical: Kevin Golby
k.golby@is-rayfast.com

James Leonard
j.leonard@is-groupuk.com

Sales office:
uksales@is-rayfast.com

www.is-rayfast.com

PANSYSTEM s.r.l., An A.E. Petsche Co. - Italy

Via Colleverde,16
00131  Roma – Italy

T:  39 06 888 07500 / 39 06 888 07520

Massimo Lotini
massimo.lotini@pansystem-italia.it

www.pansystem-italia.it

Proponent - Netherlands

J Keplerweg 16
2408 AC Alphen a/d Rijin
The Netherlands

T: 31 20 655 4330

Sales:
sales@proponent.com

https://www.proponent.com/contact/

Asia Pacific

Concept Fasteners - Australia

9 Flight Drive
Tullamarine, Victoria AU 3043

T: 03 9338 6633
F: 03 9338 6433

Malcolm Zammit
malcolm@conceptfasteners.com.au

Joe Perez
joe@conceptfasteners.com.au

www.conceptfasteners.com.au

Finetek - Hong Kong

12 Kut Shing Street
Chai Wan, HK

T: 852 2147 7128
F: 852 2147 7398

Pink Chan
pink@finetekltd.com

Bobo Yeun
bobo@finetekltd.com

www.finetekltd.com

IMG Technology, Pte. Ltd. - Singapore

3015A Ubi Rd.,1 #07-09
Singapore, Singapore SG 408705

T: 65 6748 6818
F: 65 6748 2283

Lourdes Chuah
cyy@imgmkt.com.hk

Ronnie Tan
ttc@imgmkt.com.hk

Isabell Ng
nkw@imgmkt.com.hk

 

Canada

Great North Technologies Inc. - Canada

363 – 3551 St. Charles Blvd.
Kirkland, Quebec H9H 3C4, Canada

T:  514-620-3724
F:  514-620-3086

Craig Belanger
Craig@greatnorthtech.com

http://www.greatnorthtech.com/index.html

HTF - BC, Canada

3260 Viking Way, Unit #4
Richmond, BC CA V6V 1N6

T:  604-273-0599

Suzanne Castor
scastor@htfinc.com

www.htfinc.com

HTF - ON, Canada

6540 Kestrel Road, Unit 1
Mississauga, ON CA L5T 2C8

T:  301-831-1277

Sales:
sales@htfinc.com

www.htfinc.com

Please use the form below to contact the US sales rep nearest to you. For international sales reps, please contact customer support.

Contact Your Sales Rep

Print Friendly, PDF & Email