Our Team

Nick Petri

President & CEO     Tel:  +1 508-229-2000, ext. 160     Email:  npetri@devicetech.com

With over 28 years of OEM sales applications and engineering experience, it is important to lead a staff that has the skills needed to understand customer requirements, and designs the correct solution while providing the right support, development and implementation.  Additionally, alignment with critical and strategic suppliers has allowed us to provide unique and specialized performance capabilities.

Read more.

Photo
coming
soon!

Nioma Lazarine

Accounting Manager     Tel:  +1 508-229-2000, ext. 290     Email: nlazarine@devicetech.com

DTi's primary focus is to deliver exceptional customer service, meet tight deadlines, and create the best solutions for our clients.  Success in any business is contingent on many factors, and the most important are to be able to react quickly to changes in the environment or economy, to recognize opportunities, and to always deliver the highest quality products along with superb customer service.

Steven O'Loughlin

Technical Sales Manager     Tel:  +1 508-229-2000, ext. 250     Email:  soloughlin@devicetech.com

Over 20 years, my role has been to collaborate with customers and the technical sales team and provide application engineering to develop and implement new engineered products as well as renovating existing solutions by enhancing performance, reliability and quality.  An essential element of my responsibility is to build relationships with clients, suppliers and team members based on trust and commitment.  Also, it is vital to understand the customer’s business model so the team can recommend and implement the correct solutions for the client’s needs.

Photo
coming
soon!

Jenny Polanco
Quality Manager      Tel:  +1 508-229-2000    Email:  jpolanco@devicetech.com

Photo
coming
soon!

Ethan Deragon
Engineering     Tel:  +1 508-229-2000    Email:  ederagon@devicetech.com

Photo
coming
soon!

Ken Manero
Inside Sales     Tel:  +1 508-229-2000    Email:  kmanero@devicetech.com